Name Company Score Rank Email Phone Number Total No.of Booths Scanned
Natallie Jemmott Securitas Security Service 2115 1 natee.j21@gmail.com 8705300586 110
Emmett price First community bank 2100 2 eprice2029@gobsd1.org 8708349622 110
Maggie 2100 3 mje.82306@gmail.com 8706136067 109
riley hearn 2065 4 riley0605h@yahoo.com 8706138083 108
Damian DeLoach White River Health 2055 5 ddeloach@whiteriverhealth.org 8708058243 110
Jennifer Treadway None 2020 6 jentreadway@yahoo.com 8703078637 110
Lea Turner Little Fox Trotter Academy 2005 7 lea.turner3@icloud.com 5012503865 104
Missy Aaron Choice Realty 1990 8 missyaaron@gmail.com 5016267792 110
stella R.M. Weaver Real Estate 1955 9 stella.thorburn@icloud.com 8708346157 110
Laiken Varnell R.M. Weaver Real Estate 1935 10 chelsearweaver@yahoo.com 8706127898 110
Angela BK’s Christian Store 1890 11 bkschristianstore@gmail.zom 8702627203 102
Joel Williams White River Health 1870 12 jwilliams2@whiteriverhealth.org 8707030446 109
Krish (Nicole stroud) Ozark foothills literacy project 1820 13 nicole.stroud@gmail.com 8706130434 98
Julian 1690 14 julians@cyprusclassicalacademy.com 8706130434 90
Mollie 1680 15 mrs.molliehill@gmail.com 8702752152 95
Laura carnett 1630 16 lauracarnett@yahoo.com 8708050232 92
evelyn mizner Millcreek farm 1555 17 elmizner@gmail.com 8703734268 81
Julie Warden Citizens Bank 1515 18 jwarden98@yahoo.com 5014121354 84
tricia story 1455 19 triciastory87@gmail.com 8706127720 81
Hannah Bergan 1240 20 crystalbee5533@gmail.com 8708056632 64
Teena Kolton NADC HEADSTART 1165 21 tmkolton@gmail.con 5016133027 60
reagan 1020 22 reaganvenson@gmail.com 8706127799 61
Merissa Hudson 1015 23 merissahudson@hotmail.com 8708340490 59
evelyn mizner Millcreek farm 1010 24 elmizner@gmail.com 8703734268 52
Tuesdea Walker Centennial Bank 850 25 tuesdea2495@gmail.com 4796478868 47
Nikki Sonic 820 26 fitnikschneider@gmail.com 7322996564 47
Hayley NCO 715 27 lindseyhayley@gmail.com 8708051586 39
Savannah Martin 630 28 savannahmartin643@gmail.com 8703072379 41
Annie Solis White River Health 575 29 asolis@whiteriverhealth.org 8705035942 31
Theresa Young Eagle Pest Management LLC 475 30 keepfaithbepatient@gmail.com 8406132806 26
Matt Cleveland Arkansas Sheriffs’ Youth Ranches 475 31 matt@youthranches.com 5019403440 26
Gabriela Sanchez White river 440 32 gs546786@gmail.com 8706127917 29
Michael frazier TOLM Group 385 33 mfrazier@tolmgrp.com 5013582264 21
Bronwyn Durham Tavolo 385 34 bronwynkent711@gmail.com 8705576980 20
Stevien Prewitt Peco Foods 380 35 prewittstevien@gmail.com 8706130214 22
Kristi Morgan FNBC 370 36 kristijmorgan@gmail.com 8703074361 19
Scarlett staley Sarah dipity 335 37 redcap_mishaps.0y@icloud.com 8706131311 17
Madison Campbell 315 38 madisoncampbell013@gmail.com 5012881285 17
Emily Ives Arkansas Sheriffs Youth Ranches 255 39 jadequeen_moon@yahoo.com 8706123654 78
Morgan Reyes White River Health 250 40 mreyes@whiteriverhealth.org 8708058520 15
Laura A-State ASBTDC 240 41 lmiller@astate.edu 8703166963 13
Amy Campbell Community School, Inc. 235 42 acampbell.csi@gmail.com 8708055206 12
Kirsten Arkansas Sheriffs Youth Ranch 185 43 kirsten_harvey2014@yahoo.com 8706131781 74
Renee Martin Renee Martin Insurance agency Inc 175 44 renee.martin.gyyo@statefarm.com 8706131317 9
Kelli Sawyer Eagle Pest 170 45 kelli.sawyer83@gmail.com 8708345996 9
teresa Reynolds bks christian store 170 46 teresareynolds63@yahoo.com 8706134823 9
Babbetta Engle-Griffitts Independence County Library 165 47 babs@indcolib.com 8702627200 8
Suzanne Dickey Approve Home Medical/ Caring Hands Hospice 160 48 suzanne@ahh-chh.com 8706134817 10
Michele Choice Realty 160 49 maigamm82@gmail.com 8708058071 10
Amanda Sharp White River Health 145 50 sharpamanda870@gmail.com 8708059394 7
Patti Hudson R.M. Weaver Real Estate 140 51 phudson664@yahoo.com 8708345376 7
david parks kroger 125 52 davidmparks10@gmail.com 9786484477 6
amy hattabaugh nco 110 53 amyhattabaugh@yahoo.com 8703710865 5
Wes obrigewitsch Morningside 80 54 swesso@gmail.com 8708349899 5
Chelsea Varnell R.M. Weaver Real Estate 75 55 chelsearweaver@yahoo.com 8703074343 3
Aaron Spivey TOLM Group 75 56 aspivey@tolmgrp.com 5012151212 3
Mark House Roller Crouch Funeral Home 75 57 markhouse1916@gmail.com 8708345073 3
Mandy Treadway Abiding Benefits Consulting 70 58 mandyteeadway@abidingbenefits.com 3607757274 3
Carol Perkey Children's Advocacy Center of Independence County 70 59 cperkey2014@gmail.com 8707580644 3
Whitney Hodges The Real Deal of Batesville 65 60 whitney.hodges1990@gmail.com 8703078573 3
Michele VanWinkle White River Health 60 61 Mwood@whiteriverhealth.org 8708348267 3
Jessica FNBC 55 62 jharper@fnbc.us 4174599522 2
evelyn mizner Millcreek farm 55 63 elmizner@gmail.com 8703734268 13
Justin McEntire Choice Realty 55 64 jrmcentire87@gmail.com 8708346738 2
Christina Greenfield Ark Sheriff youth ranch 55 65 cgreenfield1985@hotmail.com 8706138441 2
Sheila Mace White River Health 50 66 smace@whiteriverhealth.org 8703074492 2
Jeanne 50 67 jmadams4509@gmail.com 5012067277 9
Rileigh Murphree Wades 50 68 murphreerileigh@yahoo.com 8708343877 2
shelby Crumbs Up Bakery 45 69 shelbylynnshorrock@yahoo.com 8708474814 2
wanda bergan 45 70 cayleerose33@gmail.com 8703769274 2
Christina Mahan NCO 35 71 mahan72512@yahoo.com 8707050347 1
Megan Coombe Arkansas Containets LLC 35 72 megan@aclbox.net 5012559649 1
Brad Arkansas Containers 35 73 brad@aclbox.net 5012552515 1
Ashley Wades 35 74 websteraw@yahoo.com 8708051464 1
Debbie Strother Children’s Advocacy Center of Independence County 35 75 debbie@czcindependence.org 8703075172 1
Wesley Brooks Independence county Farm Bureau 35 76 wesley.brooks@afbic.com 8708340589 1
Alli broadway Family Chiropractic Care 35 77 allimay4@gmail.com 8708343487 1
Carrie Price First Community Bank 35 78 carrie.price@firstcommunity.net 8704033393 2
Dalina Color Street 35 79 dperkey32@gmail.com 8708443679 1
Katrina Lumby Roller-Crouch Funeral Home 35 80 gkwlumby@gmail.com 7038509256 1
Victoria Onin staffing 35 81 guerravictoria023@gmail.com 8708051718 1
Sean White River Now 35 82 business.peer27@gmail.com 8709947823 1
Rheanna Branscum A-State ASBTDC 35 83 rbranscum@astate.edu 8706138128 2
Raven mawhinnie ARcare 35 84 ravenaparkerson@gmail.com 8707362805 1
Faithe Inman Willis Funeral Service 30 85 ifaithe@yahoo.com 8708348050 1
Pam Palermo Lyon College 30 86 pamela.palermo@lyon.edu 8703077362 1
Petra Ring Merchants and Planters Bank 30 87 ringapetra@gmail.com 8707998503 1
Bill Gatlin FutureFuel chemical company 25 88 billgatlin@ffcmail.com 8706985436 1
Shawna Love Citizens Bank 25 89 shawnalove20@yahoo.com 8708344606 1
Kaitlin Thorogood Jay Chafin State Farm 25 90 jc.jrsmom@gmail.com 8708348074 1
Racheal Roofe Spartan Mowers 25 91 rgipson4361@gmail.com 8705954361 1
Megan Belanger Intimidator Group 25 92 meggieb134@yahoo.com 8703840699 1
Gail Thomas Rogers Group Inc 25 93 gail.thomas@rogersgroupinc.com 5012870399 1
Taylor Tosh Health department 25 94 mrstaylortosh@hotmail.com 8703768294 1
Dakota McCormick ARARNG 25 95 dakotamccormick113@gmail.com 5013880044 1
Ariel Craft 20 96 arielkc1491@gmail.com 8708343298 1
Jana Patruck 20 97 bingobabe1960@yahoo.com 8702517591 1
Bill Gatlin FutureFuel chemical company 15 98 billgatlin@ffcmail.com 8706985436 0
Christina Mahan Network of Community Options 15 99 christina.mahan@nco-inc.com 8703766001 0
Cassidy Mitchell Lyon College 15 100 mitchell_cassidy@icloud.com 8704506821 0
Mary Bad Boy 15 101 mairmair2008@hotmail.com 8706882036 0
Tara Merchants and Planters Bank 15 102 tsalinas@mandpbank.com 9014979315 0
Carol-Anne Harris Home Helpers 15 103 carolanne0117@icloud.com 8706135501 0
Amy Pinkston Child Care Aware of Northcentral Arkansas 15 104 apinkston@wrpdd.org 8703071847 0
B Precise 15 105 coneal@go-precise.com 8703071797 0
Alli broadway Family Chiropractic Care 15 106 allimay4@gmail.com 8708343487 0
Natallie Jemmott Securitas Security Service 15 107 natee.j21@gmail.com 8705300586 0
Ashley Holmes First Community Bank 15 108 ayroberts93@gmail.com 8708345734 0
Gail Thomas Rogers Group Inc 15 109 gail.thomas@rogersgroupinc.com 5012870399 0
Maggie Tolomeo Rogers Group 15 110 maggsmh777@yahoo.com 5014708707 0
Rhonda Woods Children's Advocacy Center of Independence County 15 111 Rhonda@cacindependence.org 8705698099 0
Shamila pinson The Butterstick Batesville 15 112 shamilapinson@gmail.com 8706138838 0
Lauren Stott First Community Bank 15 113 lauren6stott@hotmail.com 8707994283 0
evelyn mizner Millcreek farm 15 114 elmizner@gmail.com 8703734268 0
evelyn mizner Millcreek farm 15 115 elmizner@gmail.com 8703734268 0
Crystal Kimmer White River Health 15 116 crystal.kimmer75@gmail.com 8702516581 0
evelyn mizner Millcreek farm 15 117 elmizner@gmail.com 8703734268 0
evelyn mizner Millcreek farm 15 118 elmizner@gmail.com 8703734268 0
Carol Lyon College 15 119 Carol.Langston@lyon.edu 8703077075 0
Carol Lyon College 15 120 Carol.Langston@lyon.edu 8703077075 0
april combs kountryside creations 15 121 aprilcombs2015@gmail.com 8708345706 0
Cay Notable 15 122 bcayr1234@gmail.com 6365150064 0
Jace Dunegan Batesville School District 15 123 jdunegan@gobsd1.org 8703071551 0
darlene 10 232 ddenisesiau@gmail.com 8706124000 0
reagan 10 238 reaganvenson@gmail.com 8706127799 0
Emma 10 297 etreadway611@gmail.com 8708054402 0
Beverly Luck 10 321 bevrluck@gmail.com 9017345159 0
jessica 10 326 jessicaflanigan7@hotmail.com 8708051598 0
Karsun Caldwell 10 328 karsun.caldwell02@gmail.com 5632076964 0
Jana Patruck 10 331 bingobabe1960@yahoo.com 8702517591 0
Jana Patruck 10 332 bingobabe1960@yahoo.com 8702517591 0
Jana Patruck 10 334 bingobabe1960@yahoo.com 8702517591 0
Jana Patruck 10 336 bingobabe1960@yahoo.com 8702517591 0
Jana Patruck 10 337 bingobabe1960@yahoo.com 8702517591 0
Jana Patruck 10 339 bingobabe1960@yahoo.com 8702517591 0
Jana Patruck 10 340 bingobabe1960@yahoo.com 8702517591 0
Jana Patruck 10 342 bingobabe1960@yahoo.com 8702517591 0
Jana Patruck 10 344 bingobabe1960@yahoo.com 8702517591 0
Margaret 10 352 mje.82306@gmail.com 8706136067 0
Kali Combs 10 355 sweetsagittarius03@gmail.com 8703072555 0
Aleesha Newberry 10 357 aleeshanewberry14@gmail.com 8708058874 0