Name Company Score Rank Email Phone Number Total No.of Booths Scanned
Kolby Moore Gamble Home 2685 1 kolby.moore2@gmail.com 8706127565 138
Elizabeth Tate Arkansas Continued Care Hospital 2605 2 elizabethgrace135@gmail.com 8704945915 136
Carmen White Taylor Hearing Center's 1470 3 petesmom1971@gmail.com 8707130110 76
Tracy Tarpley Productive Staffing 1335 4 tracy.l.tarpley@gmaul.com 5733001441 70
Emily Stricklin Gamble Home Furnishings 1225 5 emilytclarkk@gmail.com 8704769848 62
Charles Bo McCollum MCSO 1215 6 mccollumc58@yahoo.com 8707403323 62
Mike Dawa Crawford County Sheriff’s Office 1210 7 mdawa@crawfordcountysheriff.org 4796536323 61
Matthew mcclain Mississippi county 1205 8 mattmcclain82@yahoo.com 8707610223 61
Gina Butler Little River County Jail 1200 9 gbutler@lrcounty.com 9037013616 60
Morgan George Mississippi County Sheriff’s Office 1190 10 morgan.george@mcagov.com 8707401407 61
Lee Melton Izard County Sheriff's Office 1185 11 lmeltonrtr@yahoo.com 8703730178 60
Amanda Arnold WCSO 1180 12 aarnold@washingtoncountyar.gov 4794445815 60
Shereasa Chapa Lrc 1180 13 sschapa3@yahoo.com 9032768590 61
Aaron Moody Independence County SO 1170 14 aaron.moody@independencesheriff.org 8708346208 60
Penny Hill Pike County Sheriff Office 1165 15 rogermyfrog@yahoo.com 8709251100 59
Lorrie Runion Sebastian County JP 1160 16 lrunion@gmail.com 4798064767 60
Mariah Carrier Washington County 1160 17 mcarrier@washingtoncountyar.com 4794445814 60
Karen Tate Izard County SO 1155 18 karen1969tate@icloud.com 8702914289 60
Ali Brown Cleburne 1150 19 policewife241@gmail.com 5016911686 60
Edith Sharp County Detention Center 1150 20 eelliott@sharpcountysheriff.com 8407517516 59
Daniel Perry Crawford county sheriff 1140 21 dperry@crawfordcountysheriff.org 4796518342 59
Charley Melton Izard County Sheriff's Office 1135 22 charleymmelton@yahoo.com 8703684203 59
Darrell Winston Phillips CountySheriffar.org 1130 23 darrell@phillipscountysheriffar.org 8708168041 60
joshua scott Logan County sheriffs office 1130 24 joshuajscott1981@gmail.com 4798496931 61
Donna Carter Nice-Pak 1070 25 donna.carter@nicepak.com 8702436620 55
Shane Jones Pope County 1060 26 riderp7@yahoo.com 4797477573 55
Jeff Heagwood Phillips County Sheriff Office 1055 27 jeff@phillipscountysheriffar.org 8706620046 55
Roy Boone County 1025 28 rmartin@boonesheriff.com 8707418404 52
Alan Martine Yell county Sheriff’s Office 1025 29 alanmartine.ycso@gmail.com 4794950148 53
Carolyn Doty Local Insitance Advisors 875 30 Carolyn.Doty@outlook.com 8702753429 45
Mitch Grant 845 31 sheriff@deshacounty.org 8702220933 43
Hobe Runion Sebastian County Sheriff 830 32 seb27ar@yahoo.com 4796290730 43
Jesse Sharp county sheriff office 815 33 jesseelliott@ymail.com 8702433454 42
Melissa Cook Miss. Co. Sheriff’s Dept. 755 34 melissarcook2003@yahoo.com 8707408609 39
Jacquie Wallace Marion Co Sheriff’s Department 755 35 jacquie.wallace@marioncountyar.gov 8704050467 38
Chris Brown CCSO 745 36 cbrown@cleburneso.org 5016910834 39
Nick Gault Yell county sheriff 710 37 ngault@yellcosheriffar.gov 4794959534 36
Cassie Foster Marion County Sheriff 705 38 cassie.foster@marioncountyar.gov 4693252013 36
Ashley Johnson Perry County Detention Center 670 39 ajohnson@perrycounty.net 5012899638 35
Tinequa Taylor Hearing Centers 670 40 coopertinequa@gmail.com 8702065538 34
Jeffery Prairie County Sheriff Office 620 41 jeffery.bokker@prairiecounty.org 5015398744 32
Angie Wilkerson 615 42 angie.wilkerson7257@gmail.com 8709197257 32
MaKayla 585 43 makaylacook08@icloud.com 8702780914 30
Ray Securitas 545 44 ray_denham@yahoo.com 8706270276 27
Leslie Bates Securitas Security Services USA 535 45 leslie.bates@securitasinc.com 8705300473 27
Pam Graham A-State 515 46 pgraham@astate.edu 8702191653 26
Leroy Martin Columbia County Sheriff Office 510 47 det.martin@yahoo.com 8706045754 27
Kim Clayton Westside School District 415 48 kimlks@hotmail.com 8709265517 21
Lisa Harrell Pasmore Printing 400 49 lisa@pasmoreprinting.com 8709262921 20
cindy shepard Gamble Home 300 50 clbs1963@hotmail.com 8702365045 18
Ginger Burton Pro Land Title 210 51 gburton@prolandtitle.com 5016292076 10
Eric Koonce Van Buren County Sheriff’s Office 185 52 erickoonce674@gmail.com 5012535747 10
Meyer Gilbert Benton Co Sheriffs Office 135 53 meyer.gilbert@bentoncountyar.gov 4793814545 6
William Test 100 54 williamd@aceonetechnologies.com 8702101116 1
Curtis Romaine Companies 70 55 curtis@romainecompanies.com 9188924440 3
Dan Garrison Drew County Sheriff’s Office 60 56 d.garrison@drewcountysheriff.com 8702245676 3
Shannon Dover Arkansas Continued Care Hospital 55 57 shannon.dover76@gmail.com 8709197371 2
Cassie Kissinger The CALL 55 58 ckissinger@thecallinarkansas.org 8702538936 2
Katie Dillon Brookland Schools 55 59 kdillon@bpsbearcats.com 8708977237 2
Michael Mann SOS Shredding 50 60 mgmann04@gmail.com 8702738842 2
Emma Ace One Technologies 45 61 emma.smotherman@gmail.com 8708343636 2
Bobby walraven Little River county 35 62 bwalraven@lrcounty.com 9032939672 1
Charles Tinsley Sweet Bokeh 35 63 cat@charlestinsley.com 8702778266 1
Theresa Rosentritt Taylor Hearing Centers 35 64 theresa.rosentritt@taylorhearingcenters.com 8703369669 1
John F Local Insurance Advisors 35 65 jforehand501@gmail.com 5015482433 1
Scott Sawyer Polk County 30 66 ssawyer@polkcountyar.org 4792342302 1
Jeremy Lally Poinsett County Sheriff’s Office 30 67 jlally@poinsettcounty.us 8797615181 1
Tim 30 68 wendyjryals@gmail.com 5018311649 1
Katie Brackett Krennerich Architects 30 69 katie@bkarchts.com 4178944868 1
Curtis 25 70 curtis@romainecompanies.com 9188924440 1
Curtis 25 71 curtis@romainecompanies.com 9188924440 1
Curtis 25 72 curtis@romainecompanies.com 9188924440 1
Curtis 25 73 curtis@romainecompanies.com 9188924440 1
Mandy Jrcc 25 74 mcook@jonesborochambwr.com 8707612637 1
Phillip Miller White County 15 75 phillipmiller@wcso.cc 5012812247 0
Tom Hughes Johnson County Sheriff 15 76 thughes@jcsoar.us 4797468271 0
Darrell Winston Phillips CountySheriffar.org 15 77 darrell@phillipscountysheriffar.org 8708168041 0
Mariah Carrier Washington County 15 78 mcarrier@washingtoncountyar.com 4794445814 0
Jacob Shook Johnson Co Sheriff 15 79 jshook@jcsoar.us 4796479012 1
Kevin Molder Poinsett County Sheriff’s Office 15 80 kevin.molder@poinsettcounty.us 8709193620 0
Ricky Jones Perry County Sheriff 15 81 rjones@perrycounty.net 5018893309 0
Kyle Dodson Stone county sheriff’s office 15 82 dodson1102@yahoo.com 8706152108 0
Jeanna Easley Coldwell Banker 15 83 jkerealtor@gmail.com 9032777077 0
Jessica NAEC 15 84 jessicamoon0919@gmail.com 6788965087 0
Chris Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce 15 85 communications@batesvilleareachamber.com 4798063283 0
Courteney Muse Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce 15 86 membership@batesvilleareachamber.com 8704053388 0
Carmen White Taylor Hearing Center's 15 87 petesmom1971@gmail.com 8707130110 0
Jennifer Chamber 15 88 zunigajennifer34@yahoo.com 8705302445 0
Ryan Price 10 91 rprice@poinsettcounty.us 8702849030 0
Kegan 10 92 Keganwastweet@outlook.com 7012003938 0
Greta 10 93 gretabea1@icloud.com 8168137780 0