Name Company Score Rank Email Phone Number Total No.of Booths Scanned
Charles Bo McCollum MCSO 1215 1 mccollumc58@yahoo.com 8707403323 62
Mike Dawa Crawford County Sheriff’s Office 1210 2 mdawa@crawfordcountysheriff.org 4796536323 61
Matthew mcclain Mississippi county 1205 3 mattmcclain82@yahoo.com 8707610223 61
Gina Butler Little River County Jail 1200 4 gbutler@lrcounty.com 9037013616 60
Morgan George Mississippi County Sheriff’s Office 1190 5 morgan.george@mcagov.com 8707401407 61
Lee Melton Izard County Sheriff's Office 1185 6 lmeltonrtr@yahoo.com 8703730178 60
Amanda Arnold WCSO 1180 7 aarnold@washingtoncountyar.gov 4794445815 60
Shereasa Chapa Lrc 1180 8 sschapa3@yahoo.com 9032768590 61
Aaron Moody Independence County SO 1170 9 aaron.moody@independencesheriff.org 8708346208 60
Penny Hill Pike County Sheriff Office 1165 10 rogermyfrog@yahoo.com 8709251100 59
Lorrie Runion Sebastian County JP 1160 11 lrunion@gmail.com 4798064767 60
Mariah Carrier Washington County 1160 12 mcarrier@washingtoncountyar.com 4794445814 60
Karen Tate Izard County SO 1155 13 karen1969tate@icloud.com 8702914289 60
Ali Brown Cleburne 1150 14 policewife241@gmail.com 5016911686 60
Edith Sharp County Detention Center 1150 15 eelliott@sharpcountysheriff.com 8407517516 59
Daniel Perry Crawford county sheriff 1140 16 dperry@crawfordcountysheriff.org 4796518342 59
Charley Melton Izard County Sheriff's Office 1135 17 charleymmelton@yahoo.com 8703684203 59
Darrell Winston Phillips CountySheriffar.org 1130 18 darrell@phillipscountysheriffar.org 8708168041 60
joshua scott Logan County sheriffs office 1130 19 joshuajscott1981@gmail.com 4798496931 61
Shane Jones Pope County 1060 20 riderp7@yahoo.com 4797477573 55
Jeff Heagwood Phillips County Sheriff Office 1055 21 jeff@phillipscountysheriffar.org 8706620046 55
Roy Boone County 1025 22 rmartin@boonesheriff.com 8707418404 52
Alan Martine Yell county Sheriff’s Office 1025 23 alanmartine.ycso@gmail.com 4794950148 53
Mitch Grant 845 24 sheriff@deshacounty.org 8702220933 43
Hobe Runion Sebastian County Sheriff 830 25 seb27ar@yahoo.com 4796290730 43
Jesse Sharp county sheriff office 815 26 jesseelliott@ymail.com 8702433454 42
Melissa Cook Miss. Co. Sheriff’s Dept. 755 27 melissarcook2003@yahoo.com 8707408609 39
Jacquie Wallace Marion Co Sheriff’s Department 755 28 jacquie.wallace@marioncountyar.gov 8704050467 38
Chris Brown CCSO 745 29 cbrown@cleburneso.org 5016910834 39
Nick Gault Yell county sheriff 710 30 ngault@yellcosheriffar.gov 4794959534 36
Cassie Foster Marion County Sheriff 705 31 cassie.foster@marioncountyar.gov 4693252013 36
Ashley Johnson Perry County Detention Center 670 32 ajohnson@perrycounty.net 5012899638 35
Jeffery Prairie County Sheriff Office 620 33 jeffery.bokker@prairiecounty.org 5015398744 32
MaKayla 585 34 makaylacook08@icloud.com 8702780914 30
Leroy Martin Columbia County Sheriff Office 510 35 det.martin@yahoo.com 8706045754 27
Eric Koonce Van Buren County Sheriff’s Office 185 36 erickoonce674@gmail.com 5012535747 10
William Test 100 37 williamd@aceonetechnologies.com 8702101116 1
Dan Garrison Drew County Sheriff’s Office 60 38 d.garrison@drewcountysheriff.com 8702245676 3
Meyer Gilbert Benton Co Sheriffs Office 55 39 meyer.gilbert@bentoncountyar.gov 4793814545 2
Emma Ace One Technologies 45 40 emma.smotherman@gmail.com 8708343636 2
Bobby walraven Little River county 35 41 bwalraven@lrcounty.com 9032939672 1
Scott Sawyer Polk County 30 42 ssawyer@polkcountyar.org 4792342302 1
Jeremy Lally Poinsett County Sheriff’s Office 30 43 jlally@poinsettcounty.us 8797615181 1
Curtis Romaine Companies 30 44 curtis@romainecompanies.com 9188924440 1
Tim 30 45 wendyjryals@gmail.com 5018311649 1
Curtis 25 46 curtis@romainecompanies.com 9188924440 1
Curtis 25 47 curtis@romainecompanies.com 9188924440 1
Curtis 25 48 curtis@romainecompanies.com 9188924440 1
Curtis 25 49 curtis@romainecompanies.com 9188924440 1
Phillip Miller White County 15 50 phillipmiller@wcso.cc 5012812247 0
Tom Hughes Johnson County Sheriff 15 51 thughes@jcsoar.us 4797468271 0
Darrell Winston Phillips CountySheriffar.org 15 52 darrell@phillipscountysheriffar.org 8708168041 0
Mariah Carrier Washington County 15 53 mcarrier@washingtoncountyar.com 4794445814 0
Jacob Shook Johnson Co Sheriff 15 54 jshook@jcsoar.us 4796479012 1
Kevin Molder Poinsett County Sheriff’s Office 15 55 kevin.molder@poinsettcounty.us 8709193620 0
Ricky Jones Perry County Sheriff 15 56 rjones@perrycounty.net 5018893309 0
Kyle Dodson Stone county sheriff’s office 15 57 dodson1102@yahoo.com 8706152108 0
Jeanna Easley Coldwell Banker 15 58 jkerealtor@gmail.com 9032777077 0
Jessica NAEC 15 59 jessicamoon0919@gmail.com 6788965087 0
Chris Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce 15 60 communications@batesvilleareachamber.com 4798063283 0
Courteney Muse Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce 15 61 membership@batesvilleareachamber.com 8704053388 0
Ryan Price 10 64 rprice@poinsettcounty.us 8702849030 0
Kegan 10 65 Keganwastweet@outlook.com 7012003938 0